I am – We are

December 4, 2022

I may be a little bit psychic, but it’s more likely that I am simply guided a lot. At this stage of my personal evolution it seems that I am coming into the awareness that the reason I received the It’s OK To Know meme in 2009 is because I can handle the truth and that I am meant to know whatever I want or need to know. This may be due to the fact that I have never cared about trivia.

I much prefer word assembly games like Scrabble and Wordscapes to games like Trivial Pursuit. I did not need to master Chess to become bored with it after experiencing some achievement in tournament play. I am simply much more interested in tapping in to pure inspiration and receiving guidance, either in the form of next actions, as I do while I am working or as I am constructing meaningful prose on the fly, in a stream of consciousness.

My mission is to spread positivity through healing hearts and minds with loving language.

How is my guidance and penchant for wordplay relevant to my mission? How else will I construct loving language in real time? How else will I be a beacon for positivity at every moment?

My motto since about 2008 has been Prepare for Your Potential. Now that I know my mission and I am in a position to start manifesting it, my motto becomes Project Your Purpose.

If you happen to be connected to me through words or feelings, it is because you are either meant to heal or you are meant to be inspired by me. There are no accidents. Whatever your impressions of me or whatever you have heard about me may be faulty or out of date. I have never really cared to control my image because control stifles my verve.

Mutation of consciousness is the most interesting topic and activity to me. The refinement of awareness depends upon this. I visualize it like the spiral motion of a spinning movement of concentration that speeds up to infinity in one moment as we focus our attention upon our intention.

I cannot imagine anything for which I have more enthusiasm than the experience of being in blissful knowing of life’s vibrational pulse. Which is why I always dreamed of having a music studio in my home for producing compositions that would stir people soulfully. The trance of music is verily a trance of knowing and it is within this trance that the dance of life fully blooms.

This rhythm is so synchronistic that any sense of I-ness doesn’t really fit. I have no propriety over the byproducts of my flow and I cannot even imagine being the controller, because the dance of knowing what is meant to be known in the moment has always felt like providence.

To be fully in this conscious awareness is to realize that alignment to our personal truth is vibrational and the vibration must produce the beauty that makes the truth known. Therefore, a pure desire to serve will manifest all the necessary circumstances to inject destiny into our timeline, because destiny is the resolution of potential.

Our individual destinies are vibrational sequences of unity that intersect to form dimensional fields. Whenever two or more destinies meet within the flow of time and space, a node of blissful knowing is modulated into a viscous thickening of feeling that presents the participating consciousnesses with a perceptual event horizon that leads into a blissening singularity of awareness known as:

I am – We are

Won’t you join me?

Leave a comment